Charged with DWI? You only have 15 days from the date of arrest to save your Texas Driver's License! Dallas / Fort Worth Law Enforcement takes drunk driving charges seriously. If you are facing a DWI or DUI prosecution, the D. Gordon Law Firm, PLLC can help you mount your best legal defense for Driving While Intoxicated charges. It is possible to beat DWI charges in Texas. Call attorney Dan Gordon today for a free consultation.Contact Us
Texas gives you 15 days to request an Administrative License Revocation (ALR) Hearing. If you do not request an ALR Hearing in 15 days; your TxDL will be suspended.Read More....
Most clients don't realize that it's possible to beat Driving While Intoxicated charges in Texas. A conviction can cost you your job, TxDL, and freedom. Call (469) 718-2020 now.Read More....
The State of Texas will most likely prosecute you to the full extent possible. You should never fight DWI charges alone. Dan Gordon will help you prepare your best defense against DUI / DWI charges.Read More....
Is It Possible to Fight a DWI In Texas? Yes!
Were you arrested for a DWI in Texas? Our Dallas and Fort Worth DWI attorneys will aggressively defend every charge you face.
You should never face the Texas Criminal Justice System alone. First time DWI costs and penalties can be severe. First offenses are generally Class B misdemeanors, and the punishments may include:
For a first time DWI, your jail time may be suspended, but the other penalties – including a DWI conviction on your record – will haunt you for years. Don’t let it happen!
If you are under 21 and you had a blood alcohol content (BAC) level of .08% or higher, it gets worse:
You only have 15 days from the date of your arrest to save your TxDL. You should call us immediately so that we can begin working your civil and criminal defense.
You are facing:
You can fight the automatic suspension of your driver license, but you have only 15 days to do it. Your chances of beating the automatic suspension increase dramatically with the help of our Dallas / Fort Worth DWI Lawyers. Call for a Free Consultation (469) 718-2020.